School Calendar 2018/19

School Calendar 2018/2019

October Midterm: School will be closed Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November. Re-opening Monday 5th  November.

Christmas Holidays: School will close Friday 21st December which will be the final day of the school term, and re-open Monday 7th January.

February Midterm: School will be closed Wednesday 20th to Friday 22nd February, inclusive. Reopening Monday 25th.

St. Patrick’s Day: School will be closed Friday 15th March and Monday 18th March. Reopening Tuesday 19th.

Easter Holidays: School will be closed Monday 15th April to Friday 26th. School re-opens Monday 29th  April.

May Bank Holiday: School closed Monday 6th May.

June Bank Holiday: School closed Monday 3rd June.

Summer Holidays: Closing Friday 28th June.